Current Members

Becoming a Nonprofit Center member strengthens your organization through resources and referrals, entitles you to discounts on services such as workshops and publications, and signals your commitment to strengthening the sector through collaboration.

 

Aston Magna Foundation http://astonmagna.org/

Austen Riggs  http://www.austenriggs.org/

AYJ Fund https://www.ayjfund.org/

Barbara & Eric Rudd Art Foundation dba Berkshire Artist Museum  http://explorenorthadams.com/item/berkshire-artist-museum/

The Barrington Institute  http://barringtoninstitute.org/

Berkshares  http://www.berkshares.org/

Berkshire Agricultural Ventures https://berkshireagventures.org

Berkshire Area Health Education Center http://www.berkshireahec.org

Berkshire Baby Box  https://www.berkshirebabybox.org/

Berkshire Children & Families  http://berkshirechildren.org/

Berkshire Community Diaper Project http://www.berkshirecommunitydiaperproject.com

Berkshire Community Land Trust  http://berkshirecommunitylandtrust.org/

Berkshire County Kids’ Place https://www.kidsplaceonline.org

Berkshire Dream Center http://www.berkshiredreamcenter.org

Berkshire Family & Individual Resources (BFAIR) http://www.bfair.org/

Berkshire Film and Media Collaborative http://www.berkshirefilm.com/

Berkshire Food Project  http://www.berkshirefoodproject.org/

Berkshire Gateway Preservation http://berkshiregatewaypreservation.org

Berkshire Grown  https://berkshiregrown.org/

Berkshire Historical Society http://berkshirehistory.org/berkshire-historical-society/

Berkshire Horseworks  http://berkshirehorseworks.com/

Berkshire Humane Society  http://berkshirehumane.org/

Berkshire Immigrant Center http://berkshireic.com/

Berkshire Music School http://www.berkshiremusicschool.org/

Berkshire Natural Resources Council https://www.bnrc.org/

Berkshire Place http://berkshireplace.com

Berkshire Playwrights Lab https://www.berkshireplaywrightslab.org/

Berkshire Pulse http://berkshirepulse.org/

Berkshire South Regional Community Center http://berkshiresouth.org

Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation  http://www.berkshiretaconic.org/

Berkshire United Way https://www.berkshireunitedway.org

Berkshires Jazz http://www.berkshiresjazz.org

The Bidwell House Museum http://bidwellhousemuseum.org

Blue Rider Stables  https://bluerider.org/

Brien Center  http://www.briencenter.org/

Brigham Center  http://brighamcenter.org/

Cantilena Chamber Choir  http://cantilenachoir.org/

Central Berkshire Habitat for Humanity https://berkshirehabitat.org

Community Access to the Arts  http://cataarts.org/

CDC of South Berkshire  http://cdcsb.org/

Clinton Church Restoration, LLC  https://housatonicheritage.org/heritage-programs/clinton-church-restoration-great-barrington/

Close Encounters with Music http://www.cewm.org/

Community Health Programs https://www.chpberkshires.org

Construct  http://constructinc.org/

Crescendo  http://worldclassmusic.org/

Dewey Hall http://www.deweyhall.org

Edna Y Schwartz Scholarship Fund http://www.belvoirterracescholarship.com/

Elder Services of Berkshire County http://www.esbci.org/

Extra SpecialTeas  http://www.extraspecialteas.org/

Fenn Street CDC  https://www.facebook.com/Fennstreetcdc/

Flying Cloud  https://flyingcloudinstitute.org/

Gould Farm  http://www.gouldfarm.org/

Great Barrington Historical Society  http://gbhistory.org/

Greenagers https://greenagers.org

Hot Futbol  http://hotfutbol.org/

Irie’s Pet Food Pantry  http://stockbridgepetpantry.com/

IS183 http://www.is183.org/

Jacob’s Pillow Dance Festival  https://www.jacobspillow.org/

Jane & Jack Fitzpatrick Trust http://fitzpatricktrust.org

Literacy Network of SB  http://www.litnetsb.org/

Moments House  http://new.momentshouse.org/

Multicultural Bridge  http://www.multiculturalbridge.org/

Music in Common  http://www.musicincommon.org/

Norman Rockwell Museum https://www.nrm.org

North East Community Center http://www.neccmillerton.org

Northern Berkshire Community Coalition http://www.nbccoalition.org/

Northern Berkshire United Way http://www.nbunitedway.org/

The Nutrition Center  http://www.thenutritioncenter.org/

Oakdale Foundation http://oakdalefoundation.org

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute https://berkshireolli.wildapricot.org

Otis Library & Museum http://townofotisma.com/commissions-councils/library-and-museum/

Railroad Street Youth Project  https://rsyp.org/

Riverbrook Residence http://www.riverbrook.org

Rotary Club of Great Barrington  http://gb-rotary.org/

Saint James Place https://saintjamesplace.net/

Sandisfield Arts Center  https://sandisfieldartscenter.org/

Sawa Sawa Foundation  http://sawasawaberkshire.org/

Sheffield Kiwanis  http://sheffieldkiwanis.org/

Sheffield Land Trust  http://www.sheffieldland.org/index2.html

Schumacher Center for a New Economics  http://www.centerforneweconomics.org/

Sisters for Peace https://www.sistersforpeace.org

Southern Berkshire Elderly Transport Corp.

Southern Berkshire Volunteer Ambulance Squad http://www.sbvas.com

Stanton Home http://stantonhome.org/

Tamarack Hollow  http://www.tamarackhollow.com/Home.html

Volunteers in Medicine Berkshires (VIM)  http://vimberkshires.org/

WAM Theatre  http://www.wamtheatre.com/