Current Members

Becoming a Nonprofit Center member strengthens your organization through resources and referrals, entitles you to discounts on services such as workshops and publications, and signals your commitment to strengthening the sector through collaboration.

 

AIER https://www.aier.org/

Aston Magna Foundation http://astonmagna.org/

Austen Riggs  http://www.austenriggs.org/

AYJ Fund https://www.ayjfund.org/

Barbara & Eric Rudd Art Foundation dba Berkshire Artist Museum  http://explorenorthadams.com/item/berkshire-artist-museum/

Berkshares  http://www.berkshares.org/

Berkshire Baby Box  https://www.berkshirebabybox.org/

Berkshire Bach Society  http://berkshirebach.org/

Berkshire Children & Families  http://berkshirechildren.org/

Berkshire Community Land Trust  http://berkshirecommunitylandtrust.org/

Berkshire Family & Individual Resources (BFAIR) http://www.bfair.org/

Berkshire Film and Media Collaborative http://www.berkshirefilm.com/

Berkshire Food Project  http://www.berkshirefoodproject.org/

Berkshire Grown  https://berkshiregrown.org/

Berkshire Horseworks  http://berkshirehorseworks.com/

Berkshire Humane Society  http://berkshirehumane.org/

Berkshire Immigrant Center http://berkshireic.com/

Berkshire Music School http://www.berkshiremusicschool.org/

Berkshire Natural Resources Council https://www.bnrc.org/

Berkshire Playwrights Lab https://www.berkshireplaywrightslab.org/

Berkshire Pulse http://berkshirepulse.org/

Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation  http://www.berkshiretaconic.org/

Blue Rider Stables  https://bluerider.org/

Brien Center  http://www.briencenter.org/

Brigham Center  http://brighamcenter.org/

CATA  http://cataarts.org/

CDC of South Berkshire  http://cdcsb.org/

Clinton Church Restoration, LLC  https://housatonicheritage.org/heritage-programs/clinton-church-restoration-great-barrington/

Close Encounters with Music http://www.cewm.org/

Construct  http://constructinc.org/

Crescendo  http://worldclassmusic.org/

Dewey Hall  http://www.deweyhall.org/

Edna Y Schwartz Scholarship Fund http://www.belvoirterracescholarship.com/

Extra SpecialTeas  http://www.extraspecialteas.org/

Fenn Street CDC  https://www.facebook.com/Fennstreetcdc/

Flying Cloud  https://flyingcloudinstitute.org/

Gould Farm  http://www.gouldfarm.org/

Great Barrington Historical Society  http://gbhistory.org/

Irie’s Pet Food Pantry  http://stockbridgepetpantry.com/

IS183 http://www.is183.org/

Jacob’s Pillow Dance Festival  https://www.jacobspillow.org/

Lenox Library  https://lenoxlib.org/

Literacy Network of SB  http://www.litnetsb.org/

Moments House  http://new.momentshouse.org/

Multicultural Bridge  http://www.multiculturalbridge.org/

Music in Common  http://www.musicincommon.org/

Northern Berkshire Community Coalition http://www.nbccoalition.org/

Northern Berkshire United Way http://www.nbunitedway.org/

Otis Library & Museum  http://www.townofotisma.com/Pages/OtisMA_Commissions/OtisMA_LibMus/museum

Railroad Street Youth Project  https://rsyp.org/

Rotary Club of Great Barrington  http://gb-rotary.org/

Saint James Place https://saintjamesplace.net/

Sandisfield Arts Center  https://sandisfieldartscenter.org/

Sawa Sawa Foundation  http://sawasawaberkshire.org/

Sheffield Kiwanis  http://sheffieldkiwanis.org/

Sheffield Land Trust  http://www.sheffieldland.org/index2.html

The Schumacher Society for New Economics  http://www.centerforneweconomics.org/

Southern Berkshire Elderly Transport Corp.

Stanton Home http://stantonhome.org/

Tamarack Hollow  http://www.tamarackhollow.com/Home.html

The Barrington Institute  http://barringtoninstitute.org/

The Nutrition Center  http://www.thenutritioncenter.org/

VIM  http://vimberkshires.org/

WAM Theatre  http://www.wamtheatre.com/