Current Members

Becoming a Nonprofit Center member strengthens your organization through resources and referrals, entitles you to discounts on services such as workshops and publications, and signals your commitment to strengthening the sector through collaboration.

 

1Berkshire https://1berkshire.com

Aston Magna Foundation http://astonmagna.org/

Austen Riggs  http://www.austenriggs.org/

AYJ Fund https://www.ayjfund.org/

Barbara & Eric Rudd Art Foundation dba Berkshire Artist Museum  http://explorenorthadams.com/item/berkshire-artist-museum/

Bard College at Simon’s Rock https://simons-rock.edu

The Barrington Institute  http://barringtoninstitute.org/

Baseball in the Berkshires, Inc. https://www.baseballintheberkshires.org

Berkshares  http://www.berkshares.org/

Berkshire Agricultural Ventures https://berkshireagventures.org

Berkshire Area Health Education Center http://www.berkshireahec.org

Berkshire Baby Box  https://www.berkshirebabybox.org/

Berkshire Center for Justice http://berkshirecenterforjustice.org

Berkshire Children & Families  http://berkshirechildren.org/

Berkshire Community Action Council https://bcacinc.org

Berkshire Community Diaper Project http://www.berkshirecommunitydiaperproject.com

Berkshire Community Land Trust  http://berkshirecommunitylandtrust.org/

Berkshire County Arc https://www.bcarc.org

Berkshire County Kids’ Place https://www.kidsplaceonline.org

Berkshire County Regional Employment Board https://bcreb.com

Berkshire Dream Center http://www.berkshiredreamcenter.org

Berkshire Family & Individual Resources (BFAIR) http://www.bfair.org/

Berkshire Film and Media Collaborative http://www.berkshirefilm.com/

Berkshire Food Project  http://www.berkshirefoodproject.org/

Berkshire Gateway Preservation http://berkshiregatewaypreservation.org

Berkshire Grown  https://berkshiregrown.org/

Berkshire Historical Society http://berkshirehistory.org/berkshire-historical-society/

Berkshire Horseworks  http://berkshirehorseworks.com/

Berkshire Humane Society  http://berkshirehumane.org/

Berkshire Immigrant Center http://berkshireic.com/

Berkshire Interfaith Organizing https://www.berkshireinterfaithorganizing.org

Berkshire Museum https://berkshiremuseum.org

Berkshire Music School http://www.berkshiremusicschool.org/

Berkshire Natural Resources Council https://www.bnrc.org/

Berkshire Opera Festival https://www.berkshireoperafestival.org

Berkshire Place http://berkshireplace.com

Berkshire Playwrights Lab https://www.berkshireplaywrightslab.org/

Berkshire Pulse http://berkshirepulse.org/

Berkshire South Regional Community Center http://berkshiresouth.org

Berkshire Taconic Community Foundation  http://www.berkshiretaconic.org/

Berkshire United Way https://www.berkshireunitedway.org

Berkshires Jazz http://www.berkshiresjazz.org

Berkshires Tomorrow http://berkshireplanning.org

The Bidwell House Museum http://bidwellhousemuseum.org

Blue Rider Stables  https://bluerider.org/

Brien Center  http://www.briencenter.org/

Brigham Center  http://brighamcenter.org/

Cantilena Chamber Choir  http://cantilenachoir.org/

Central Berkshire Habitat for Humanity https://berkshirehabitat.org

CATA – Community Access to the Arts  http://cataarts.org/

CDC of South Berkshire  http://cdcsb.org/

Center for Peace Through Culture http://centerforpeacethroughculture.org

Christian Center of Pittsfield http://christiancenterpittsfield.org

Clinton Church Restoration, LLC  https://housatonicheritage.org/heritage-programs/clinton-church-restoration-great-barrington/

Close Encounters with Music http://www.cewm.org/

Community Health Programs https://www.chpberkshires.org

Construct  http://constructinc.org/

Coolidge Hill Foundation

Crescendo  http://worldclassmusic.org/

Dewey Hall http://www.deweyhall.org

Downtown Pittsfield, Inc. https://downtownpittsfield.com

Edna Y Schwartz Scholarship Fund http://www.belvoirterracescholarship.com/

Elder Services of Berkshire County http://www.esbci.org/

ExtraSpecialTeas  http://www.extraspecialteas.org/

Feronia Forward https://www.feroniaforward.org

Flying Cloud  https://flyingcloudinstitute.org/

Flying Deer Nature Center https://flyingdeernaturecenter.org

French Park Fund http://www.egremont-ma.gov

Gould Farm  http://www.gouldfarm.org/

Great Barrington Historical Society  http://gbhistory.org/

Greenagers https://greenagers.org

Hoosic River Revival https://hoosicriverrevival.org

Hot Futbol  http://hotfutbol.org/

Irie’s Pet Food Pantry  http://stockbridgepetpantry.com/

IS183 http://www.is183.org/

Jacob’s Pillow Dance Festival  https://www.jacobspillow.org/

Jane & Jack Fitzpatrick Trust http://fitzpatricktrust.org

Kiwanis Club of Sheffield  http://sheffieldkiwanis.org/

Literacy Network of SB  http://www.litnetsb.org/

Miss Hall’s School https://www.misshalls.org

Moments House  http://new.momentshouse.org/

Monterey Community Center http://ccmonterey.org

MS Support Foundation https://www.mssupportfoundation.org

Multicultural Bridge  http://www.multiculturalbridge.org/

Music in Common  http://www.musicincommon.org/

Nature Matters https://www.naturemattersinc.org

Norman Rockwell Museum https://www.nrm.org

North East Community Center http://www.neccmillerton.org

Northern Berkshire Community Coalition http://www.nbccoalition.org/

Northern Berkshire United Way http://www.nbunitedway.org/

The Nutrition Center  http://www.thenutritioncenter.org/

Oakdale Foundation http://oakdalefoundation.org

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute https://berkshireolli.wildapricot.org

Otis Library & Museum http://townofotisma.com/commissions-councils/library-and-museum/

Pittsfield Education Foundation http://www.pittsfieldeducationfoundation.org

PopCares Inc. https://popcares.org

Railroad Street Youth Project  https://rsyp.org/

Riverbrook Residence http://www.riverbrook.org

Rotary Club of Great Barrington  http://gb-rotary.org/

Saint James Place https://saintjamesplace.net/

Sandisfield Arts Center  https://sandisfieldartscenter.org/

Sheffield Association https://www.facebook.com/SheffieldAssociation/

Sheffield Land Trust  http://www.sheffieldland.org/index2.html

Schumacher Center for a New Economics  http://www.centerforneweconomics.org/

Sisters for Peace https://www.sistersforpeace.org

Southern Berkshire Elderly Transport Corp.

Southern Berkshire Volunteer Ambulance Squad http://www.sbvas.com

Stanton Home http://stantonhome.org/

Tamarack Hollow  http://www.tamarackhollow.com/Home.html

Tanglewood https://www.bso.org

Volunteers in Medicine Berkshires (VIM)  http://vimberkshires.org/

WAM Theatre  http://www.wamtheatre.com/

Williamstown Community Chest http://williamstowncommunitychest.org