Current Members

Becoming a Nonprofit Center member strengthens your organization through resources and referrals, entitles you to discounts on services such as workshops and publications, and signals your commitment to strengthening the sector through collaboration.

 

AIER https://www.aier.org/

Aston Magna Foundation http://astonmagna.org/

Austen Riggs  http://www.austenriggs.org/

Barbara & Eric Rudd Art Foundation dba Berkshire Artist Museum  http://explorenorthadams.com/item/berkshire-artist-museum/

Berkshares  http://www.berkshares.org/

Berkshire Baby Box  https://www.berkshirebabybox.org/

Berkshire Bach Society  http://berkshirebach.org/

Berkshire Children & Families  http://berkshirechildren.org/

Berkshire Community Land Trust  http://berkshirecommunitylandtrust.org/

Berkshire Family & Individual Resources (BFAIR) http://www.bfair.org/

Berkshire Food Project  http://www.berkshirefoodproject.org/

Berkshire Grown  https://berkshiregrown.org/

Berkshire Horseworks  http://berkshirehorseworks.com/

Berkshire Humane Society  http://berkshirehumane.org/

Berkshire Opera Festival  https://www.berkshireoperafestival.org/

Berkshire Pulse http://berkshirepulse.org/

Blue Rider Stables  https://bluerider.org/

Brien Center  http://www.briencenter.org/

Brigham Center  http://brighamcenter.org/

CATA  http://cataarts.org/

CDC of South Berkshire  http://cdcsb.org/

Charley’s Fund  https://www.charleysfund.org/

Clinton Church Restoration, LLC  https://housatonicheritage.org/heritage-programs/clinton-church-restoration-great-barrington/

Community Recreation Assoc. (Dalton)  http://www.daltoncra.org/

Construct  http://constructinc.org/

Crescendo  http://worldclassmusic.org/

Dewey Hall  http://www.deweyhall.org/

Extra SpecialTeas  http://www.extraspecialteas.org/

Fairview Hospital  https://www.berkshirehealthsystems.org/

Fenn Street CDC  https://www.facebook.com/Fennstreetcdc/

Flying Cloud  https://flyingcloudinstitute.org/

Gould Farm  http://www.gouldfarm.org/

Great Barrington Historical Society  http://gbhistory.org/

Greenagers  https://greenagers.org/

Irie’s Pet Food Pantry  http://stockbridgepetpantry.com/

Jacob’s Pillow Dance Festival  https://www.jacobspillow.org/

Lenox Historical Society  https://www.lenox.org/lenox-historical-society/

Lenox Library  https://lenoxlib.org/

Literacy Network of SB  http://www.litnetsb.org/

Moments House  http://new.momentshouse.org/

Multicultural Bridge  http://www.multiculturalbridge.org/

Music in Common  http://www.musicincommon.org/

Northern Berkshire United Way http://www.nbunitedway.org/

OLLI  https://berkshireolli.wildapricot.org/

Otis Library & Museum  http://www.townofotisma.com/Pages/OtisMA_Commissions/OtisMA_LibMus/museum

Railroad Street Youth Project  https://rsyp.org/

Renaissance Arts Center  http://www.renaissancegb.org/

Rotary Club of Great Barrington  http://gb-rotary.org/

Saint James Place https://saintjamesplace.net/

Sandisfield Arts Center  https://sandisfieldartscenter.org/

Sawa Sawa Foundation  http://sawasawaberkshire.org/

Sheffield Kiwanis  http://sheffieldkiwanis.org/

Sheffield Land Trust  http://www.sheffieldland.org/index2.html

The Schumacher Society for New Economics  http://www.centerforneweconomics.org/

Tamarack Hollow  http://www.tamarackhollow.com/Home.html

The Barrington Institute  http://barringtoninstitute.org/

The Nutrition Center  http://www.thenutritioncenter.org/

VIM  http://vimberkshires.org/

WAM Theatre  http://www.wamtheatre.com/